Marketing and Distribution


Here is a list of companies involved in the Marketing and Distribution of New Zealand Wine both locally and globally.


5Forests – http://5forests.com/
ABV Marketing – https://www.abvmarketing.co.nz/
Access Wine Service – http://www.accesswineservice.com/
Allen & Co – https://www.allenandco.co.nz/
Antipodean Sommelier – http://www.aswines.co.nz/
Bespoke Wines – http://www.bespokewines.co.nz/
Brand Amp – http://www.brandamp.co.nz
Bulk Wine Distribution – http://www.bulkwinedistribution.co.nz
Champagne Lady – http://www.champagnelady.co.nz/
Co Pilot Distributors – http://copilotdistributors.co.nz
Dhall & Nash Fine Wines – http://www.dnfinewine.com/
Eurovintage – http://www.eurovintage.co.nz
Federal Merchants – http://federalmerchants.co.nz/brands/wine-brand
Global Wine Consultants – http://www.wineconsultant.co.nz
Green Drop – http://www.greendrop.co.nz
Hancocks Wines and Spirits – http://www.hancocks.co.nz/
Hop and Vine – http://www.hopandvine.co.nz
Lion NZ – https://www.lionco.com/our-brands/alcohol-beverages-nz/wine-nz
MacVine International – http://macvine.co.nz/
Marvellous Marketing – http://marvellousmarketing.co.nz/
Mineral Wine – http://www.mineralwine.co.nz
Negociants NZ – http://www.negociantsnz.com
New Zealand Boutique Wines – http://www.newzealandboutiquewines.com
New Zealand Wine and Spirits Merchants – http://www.nzwsm.co.nz/
New Zealand Wine in India – http://newzealandwine.in/home.html
New Zealand Wine Portfolio – http://nzwineportfolio.co.nz
NZ Agriculture – http://nzagriculture.com/products/wine
NZ Wine Export – http://www.nzwineexport.com/
NZ Wine Home – http://www.nzwinehome.co.nz/
Pacific Prime Wines – http://www.pacificprimewines.co.nz
Procure Liquor – http://www.procureliquor.co.nz
Quench Collective – http://quenchcollective.co.nz/
Sacred Hill Wine Company – http://www.sacredhillwineco.co.nz
Sense the Wine – http://www.sensethewine.com
Sip Marketing – http://www.sipnzmarketing.com
Taylored Wines – http://www.tayloredwines.co.nz
The Wine Portfolio – https://www.wineportfolio.co.nz
Vinabonus (Europe) – http://vinabonus.com/
Vintners New Zealand – http://www.vintnersnz.co.nz
Wine Brokers New Zealand – http://www.winebrokers.co.nz
Wine Marketing Pros (Queenstown) – http://www.winemarketingpros.com