Products and Equipment


Companies that provide the products and/or equipment that are related to and support the New Zealand Wine Industry.


AGPRO NZ Ltd – http://www.agpro.co.nz/
Autoline – http://autoline.net.nz/
Baywicks – http://www.winestorage.co.nz/
Botryzen – http://www.botryzen.co.nz/
Classico Wine Racks – http://www.classico.co.nz/
Drink In Tube – http://drinkintube.co.nz/
Esvin Wine Resources – http://www.esvin.co.nz/
Globelet Vino Unbreakable Wine Glasses – http://globeletvino.com/
Govino Drinkware – http://www.govinonz.com/
Kauri Wine Products – http://www.kauriwine.com/
Klima – http://www.klima.co.nz/
Link Plas – http://www.linkplas.com/
Nairn Harvesters – http://www.nairn.co.nz/
Nelson Cooperage – http://www.nelsoncooperage.co.nz/
Net Master – http://netmaster.co.nz/
New Zealand Extracts – http://nzextracts.co.nz/
Oak and Whale – http://oakandwhale.co.nz/
Pillar Tools – http://www.pillartools.co.nz
Promotional Shop – http://www.promotionalshop.co.nz/Wine
PruneTec – http://www.prunetec.co/
Regency Imports – http://www.regencyimports.co.nz/
Riedel New Zealand – https://riedelglass.co.nz/
The Spiegelau Store – https://www.thespiegelaustore.co.nz/
Thermal Solutions – http://www.thermalsolutions.co.nz/
UBfree Wine Preservative Neutraliser (Nelson) – http://www.ubfreewine.com
Ultrasonic Wine Aging – http://www.wineaging.co.nz/
Vinea – http://vinea.co.nz/
ViniQuip – http://www.viniquip.co.nz/
Vinsight -Winery Management Software – http://www.vinsight.net.nz/
Vitis NZ – From Vine to Wine – http://www.vitis.co.nz/
Wine and Beverage – http://www.wineandbeverage.co.nz/
Wine Country Creations – http://www.winecountrycreations.nz/
Wine On The Side – https://www.wineracksnz.co.nz/
Winequip – http://www.winequip.co.nz/
Wineracks – http://www.wineracks.co.nz/
WineRax – http://www.winerax.co.nz/Storage and Cellaring
Winesave – https://www.winesave.com/