Products and Equipment


Companies that provide the products and/or equipment that are related to and support the New Zealand Wine Industry.


AGPRO NZ Ltd – http://www.agpro.co.nz/
New Zealand’s biggest direct to end-user herbicide manufacturer, as well specializing in fungicides, insecticides and adjuvants.

Autoline – http://autoline.net.nz/
Innovative Conveyor & Production Line Solutions

Baywicks – http://www.winestorage.co.nz/
Wine Storage and Cellaring racks and shelving

Botryzen – http://www.botryzen.co.nz/
Providing natural and organic fungicide sprays for the horticultural industry

Classico Wine Racks – http://www.classico.co.nz/
Wine racks and Storage systems

Drink In Tube – http://drinkintube.co.nz/
Innovative new way of sending wine samples being marketed by Georges Michel Wines

Esvin Wine Resources – http://www.esvin.co.nz/

Globelet Vino Unbreakable Wine Glasses – http://globeletvino.com/

Govino Drinkware – http://www.govinonz.com/

Kauri Wine Products – http://www.kauriwine.com/

Klima – http://www.klima.co.nz/
Cane pruning Technology for Vineyards

Link Plas – http://www.linkplas.com/
Custom made PET bottles

Nairn Harvesters – http://www.nairn.co.nz/

Nelson Cooperage – http://www.nelsoncooperage.co.nz/

New Zealand Extracts – http://nzextracts.co.nz/
Produce natural, bioactive ingredients from New Zealand grown fruit + Grapes designed to add health functionality to a wide range of products

Oak and Whale – http://oakandwhale.co.nz/
Personalised Wine and Food Gifts.

Pillar Tools – http://www.pillartools.co.nz
Specialists in supplying horticultural equipment and consumables to the horticulture, kiwifruit, grape, pip fruit and florist industries.

Promotional Shop – http://www.promotionalshop.co.nz/Wine
New Zealand’s Biggest Selection Of Promotional Products, Custom Printed Merchandise And Corporate Gifts

PruneTec – http://www.prunetec.co/
PruneTec® is a long lasting pruning wound protectant and grafting sealant for use on orchard, vineyard and ornamental plants.

Regency Imports – http://www.regencyimports.co.nz/
Importers of US and French Oak Barrels, Oak adjuncts, Tin capsules, screwcaps and muselets for the NZ Wine Industry.

Riedel New Zealand – https://riedelglass.co.nz/
Manufacture and supply of top quality glassware – the finest glasses for both technical and hedonistic purposes.

The Spiegelau Store – https://www.thespiegelaustore.co.nz/
NZ Sales of Spiegelau glassware

Thermal Solutions – http://www.thermalsolutions.co.nz/
Thermal Solutions is a leader in the field of Commercial Refrigeration services including the Wine Industry.

UBfree Wine Preservative Neutraliser (Nelson) – http://www.ubfreewine.com

Ultrasonic Wine Aging – http://www.wineaging.co.nz/
New Wine Aging technology available in New Zealand soon!

Vinea – http://vinea.co.nz/
Operations software for “growing businesses” such as Vineyards…

ViniQuip – http://www.viniquip.co.nz/
Processing, bottling and packaging equipment

Vinsight -Winery Management Software – http://www.vinsight.net.nz/

Vitis NZ – From Vine to Wine – http://www.vitis.co.nz/
Vitis specialises in the supply of high quality wine and olive oil equipment, consumables and products backed by engineering and consultancy services.

Wine and Beverage – http://www.wineandbeverage.co.nz/
New Zealand’s leading Importers and Suppliers of Winemaking and Bottling Equipment

Wine Country Creations – http://www.winecountrycreations.nz/
Recycled wine barrel platters, candelabras and more…

Wine On The Side – https://www.wineracksnz.co.nz/

Winesave – https://www.winesave.com/
Uses food-grade argon gas under pressure which when dispensed into an opened bottle preserves the wine.

Winequip – http://www.winequip.co.nz/
Provides New Zealand with a comprehensive range of wine making equipment and consumables.

Wineracks – http://www.wineracks.co.nz/
Storage and Cellaring

WineRax – http://www.winerax.co.nz/Storage and Cellaring