NZ Wine Events


THE NEW ZEALAND WINE EVENTS DIARY

Click the link above for the Events Diary.

To view a list of New Zealand wine events and competition websites, scroll down.

To submit your New Zealand Wine Event please complete the following form.


FOOD & WINE FESTIVALS WEBSITES

North Canterbury Wine & Food Festival – http://www.ncwineandfood.co.nz/

Taste of Auckland – http://tasteofauckland.co.nz/

Winetopia – http://www.winetopia.nz/

Cental Otago Pinot Noir Celebration – http://www.pinotcelebration.co.nz/

NZ Boutique Wine Festival – http://www.boutiquewine.co.nz/

New Zealand Wine – Pure Discovery – http://www.nzwine.com/events/

The Food Show – http://www.foodshow.co.nz/

Gibbston Wine & Food Festival – http://gibbstonwineandfood.co.nz/

The Gisborne Wine and Food Festival – http://www.gisbornewineandfoodfestival.co.nz/

Hawkes Bay Wine Celebration – http://hawkesbaywine.co.nz/events/hawkes-bay-wine-celebration

In Praise of Riesling – http://www.inpraiseofriesling.co.nz/

Kaikoura Seafest – http://www.seafest.co.nz/ 

Marlborough Wine & Food Festival – http://www.wine-marlborough-festival.co.nz/

New Zealand Wine Business Symposium – http://www.winebusiness.co.nz/

The Seriously Good Food Show – http://www.seriouslygoodfoodshow.co.nz/

Toast Martinborough Wine Food and Music Festival – http://www.toastmartinborough.co.nz/

Winejobs Online Trade Diary
For a comprehensive list of New Zealand wine events for both trade and consumer, in NZ and across the world, visit Heather’s fantastic NZ Wine Diary online! – http://winejobsonline.com/trade_diary.php


WINE COMPETITION WEBSITES

NZ Sommelier Challenge – http://www.sommelier.co.nz/home/competitions/

Wine Show NZ – http://www.wineshow.co.nz

Air New Zealand Wine Awards – http://www.airnzwineawards.co.nz/

International Aromatic Wine Competition – http://www.aromaticwine.co.nz

Marlborough Wine Show – http://www.marlboroughwineshow.co.nz/

New Zealand International Wine Show – http://www.nziws.co.nz/

New Zealand Organic Wine Awards – http://organicwineawards.co.nz/

New Zealand Young Viticulturist of the Year –

Romeo Bragato Wine Awards – http://www.bragato.org.nz/

Royal NZ Show Competition for Aromatic Wines – http://www.theshow.co.nz/

Speigelau International Wine Competition – http://www.spiegelauiwc.co.nz/

The Wine Race – http://www.winerace.co.nz/

Wine Competitions NZ – http://winecompetitions.co.nz/