WINE EVENTS


VISIT THE NZ WINE EVENTS CALENDAR

To submit a wine event please click HERE


New Zealand Wine Events in New Zealand.

Central Otago Pinot Noir Celebration – http://www.pinotcelebration.co.nz/
Gibbston Wine & Food Festival – http://gibbstonwineandfood.co.nz/
Hawkes Bay Wine Celebration – http://hawkesbaywine.co.nz/events/hawkes-bay-wine-celebration
In Praise of Riesling – http://www.inpraiseofriesling.co.nz/
Kaikoura Seafest – http://www.seafest.co.nz/ 
Marlborough Wine & Food Festival – http://www.wine-marlborough-festival.co.nz/
New Zealand Wine – Pure Discovery – http://www.nzwine.com/events/
Negociants Fine Wine Tour 2018 – http://www.negociantsfinewinetour.com/
North Canterbury Wine & Food Festival – http://www.ncwineandfood.co.nz/
NZ Boutique Wine Festival – http://www.boutiquewine.co.nz/
Seresin Estate – Degustation at Waterfall Bay – https://seresin.co.nz/collections/waterfall-bay-tickets
Taste of Auckland – http://tasteofauckland.co.nz/
The Food Show – http://www.foodshow.co.nz/
The Gisborne Wine and Food Festival – http://www.gisbornewineandfoodfestival.co.nz/
The Seriously Good Food Show – http://www.seriouslygoodfoodshow.co.nz/
Toast Martinborough Wine Food and Music Festival – http://www.toastmartinborough.co.nz/
Winejobs Online Trade Diary
Winetopia – http://www.winetopia.nz/

NZ WINE COMPETITIONS

Air New Zealand Wine Awards – http://www.airnzwineawards.co.nz/
International Aromatic Wine Competition – http://www.aromaticwine.co.nz
Marlborough Wine Show – http://www.marlboroughwineshow.co.nz/
New Zealand International Wine Show – http://www.nziws.co.nz/
New Zealand Organic Wine Awards – http://organicwineawards.co.nz/
New Zealand Young Viticulturist of the Year – https://www.nzwine.com/en/sustainability/our-communities/young-viticulturist-of-the-year/
NZ Sommelier Challenge – http://www.sommelier.co.nz/home/competitions/
Romeo Bragato Wine Awards – http://www.bragato.org.nz/
Royal NZ Show Competition for Aromatic Wines – http://www.theshow.co.nz/
Speigelau International Wine Competition – http://www.spiegelauiwc.co.nz/
The Wine Race – http://www.winerace.co.nz/
Wine Competitions NZ – http://winecompetitions.co.nz/
Wine Show NZ – http://www.wineshow.co.nz

INTERNATIONAL WINE COMPETITIONS

The International Bulk Wine & Spirit Show 2018 – http://ibwsshowuk.com/
The London International Wine Competition – http://londonwinecompetition.com/