Clubs and Groups


NZ Wine Clubs, Tasting or Appreciation Groups

Join a wine club or group and learn about New Zealand’s fantastic wines – Here is a list of Wine Clubs and Groups throughout New Zealand that have a website. If you are a member of a wine club or tasting group and wish to have your website listed here please let us know.


Adopt a Vine – http://www.adoptavine.co.nz/
ANZ Wine Club – http://anzwine.co.nz/
Dish Drinks – http://www.dish.co.nz/drinks
Gibbston Valley Wine Club – http://www.gibbstonvalleynz.com/wine-club
Grapevine Girls – http://www.grapevinegirls.co.nz/
Indevin’s – The Insider Wine Club – https://theinsiderwineclub.com/
Manawatu Wine Group – http://manawatuwinegroup.co.nz/
Napier Social Wine Club – http://www.napiersocial.com/
New Brighton Wine Club – http://newbrightonwineclub.wordpress.com/
New Plymouth Wine Tasting Club – http://www.npwtc.org/
New Zealand Fine Wine Society – https://www.facebook.com/NZFINEWINE/
New Zealand Wine Centre – Wine Club – http://shop.thewinelife.co.nz/
North Shore Wine and Food Society – http://www.nswfs.org.nz/
Picton Wine Club – http://www.pictonwineclub.co.nz/
Queenstown Sommeliers Club – https://www.facebook.com/QueenstownSommeliersClub/
Redwood Wine Club – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Redwood-Wine-Club/
Tasters Papamoa Wine Club – http://www.tasterspapamoa.co.nz/
Taupo Wine Club – https://www.facebook.com/Wineclub-Taupo-1535844913133410/
The Cellar Club – http://www.cellarclub.co.nz/
University of Canterbury Wine Club – http://www.ucwineclub.com/
Waipara Valley Wine Appreciation Cub – http://www.facebook.com/WaiparaValleyWineAppreciationClub
Whanganui Wine & Food – https://www.facebook.com/whanganuiwineandfood/
Wharekauhau Wine & Food Society – https://foleywineclub.co.nz/pages/wine-food-society
Wine & Beer Hawke’s Bay – http://www.wine-and-beer-hb.org.nz/
Wine Folk – http://www.winefolk.co.nz/
Wine Seeker – http://wineseeker.co.nz/