Fruit Wine & Cider Makers


New Zealand Fruit Wine & Cider Makers

Fruit wine makers? Yes not all wine is made from grapes – there are a number of quality wines and ciders made from other fruits and berries by a number of small and large production fruit wine makers in New Zealand and here is a list of links to some of their websites.


Abel Methode Cider – http://www.abelcider.com/
Bemrose Estate – http://www.bemrose.co.nz/
Brotherhood Ciders & Scrumpy – https://harringtons.nz/collections/cider
Castle Rock Winery – http://www.castlerockwinery.co.nz/
Celestial Wines – http://celestialnz.com/
Drury Hills Wines – http://www.druryhillswines.co.nz/
Lothlorien Winery – http://www.lothlorienwinery.co.nz
Mamaku Blue – http://www.mamakublue.co.nz/
Old Mout Cider – http://www.oldmoutcider.com/
Paynter’s Cider – http://www.paynterscider.co.nz/
Redwood Cellars Ltd – http://www.redwoodcellars.co.nz/
Ruahine Ports – http://www.ruahineports.biz/
Steel Press Cider – http://www.steelpresscider-nz.com/
The Celtic Winery – https://celticwinery.wordpress.com/
The Fruit Wine and Cider Makers Association of New Zealand – http://www.nzfruitwines.org.nz/
Three Wise Birds – www.threewisebirds.co.nz/
Tutu Cider – http://www.tutucider.co.nz/
Zeffer Cider – http://www.zeffer.co.nz/