Buy Wine Online


New Zealand Wine Sales Online

Purchase Wine online by visiting these online wine sales stores. These include wholesale and retail merchants as well as distributors in both New Zealand and overseas that deal in New Zealand Wines. There is also a selection of wine clubs where you sign up to monthly or quarterly deliveries of wine to your door!

buy-nz-wine-online


New Zealand

Accent on Wine – http://www.accentonwine.co.nz/

AdVintage – http://advintage.co.nz

Black Market – http://www.blackmarket.co.nz/

Caro Wines – http://www.caros.co.nz/

Casa del Vino – http://www.casadelvino.co.nz/

Cellarworks Wines – http://www.cellarworks.co.nz/

Centre City Wines and Spirits – http://www.centrecity.co.nz/ 

Crown Range Cellar – http://www.crownrangecellar.com/

Cleanskins Wines – http://www.cleanskinwines.co.nz/

Cult Wine – http://cultwine.co.nz/

Decant Vintners & Epicures – http://www.decantwine.co.nz/

Direct Wines – http://www.directwines.co.nz/

Fine Wine Delivery Company – http://www.finewinedelivery.co.nz/

Finer Wines – http://www.finerwines.co.nz/

First Glass Wines and Spirits Limited – http://www.first-glass.co.nz/

Fitz-Gerald Wine (Auctions) – http://www.fitzgeraldwine.co.nz/

Glengarry Wines – http://www.glengarry.co.nz/

Great Little Vineyards – http://www.greatlittlevineyards.com/

Hillsdene Wines – http://www.hillsdenewines.co.nz/

Last Drinks – http://www.lastdrinks.co.nz/

Liquorland NZ – http://www.liquorland.co.nz/

Liquor King – http://www.lk.co.nz/

Martinborough Wine Merchants – http://www.martinboroughwinemerchants.com/

McGregors Wholesale Liquor – http://www.mcgregors-wines.co.nz/

Moore Wilson’s Wine Direct – https://moorewilsons.co.nz/wine-beer-spirits.html

Mosgreen-Webbs (wine auctions) – http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz/

NZ Wine Home – http://www.nzwinehome.co.nz/

NZ Wine Shop – http://www.nzwineshop.co.nz/

NZ Wine Society – http://www.nzwinesociety.co.nz/

Onvine – https://www.onvine.co.nz/

Planet Wine – http://www.planetwine.co.nz/

Primo Vino – http://www.primovino.co.nz/

Regional Wines & Spirits – http://www.regionalwines.co.nz/

Scenic Cellars – http://www.sceniccellars.co.nz/

Send A Bottle – http://www.sendabottle.co.nz/

Shop the Wine Life – http://shop.thewinelife.co.nz/

Sip IT – http://www.sipit.co.nz/

The Good Wine Co. – http://www.thegoodwine.co.nz/

The Wine Life – http://shop.thewinelife.co.nz/

United Cellars – http://www.unitedcellars.co.nz/

Village Winery – http://www.villagewinery.co.nz/

Vineonline – http://www.vineonline.co.nz/ 

Vinofino – http://www.vinofino.co.nz/ 

VinoMofo – https://vinomofo.co.nz/

VItis Cellars – http://www.vitiscellars.co.nz

Waiheke Wine Centre – http://www.waihekewinecentre.co.nz/

Wine and More – http://www.wineandmore.co.nz/ 

Wine Box – http://www.winebox.co.nz/

Wine Central – http://www.winecentral.co.nz/

Wine Circle – http://www.winecircle.co.nz/

Wine Direct – http://www.winedirect.co.nz/

Wine Freedom – http://www.winefreedom.co.nz/

Wine Friend – http://www.winefriend.co.nz/

Wine Lord – http://www.winelord.co.nz/

Winedealer – http://www.winedealer.co.nz

Wino’s Liquor – http://www.winos.co.nz/

WineNZ – http://www.winenz.com/

Wineplus – http://www.wineplus.co.nz/

Wine Sale – http://www.winesale.co.nz/

Wine Seeker – http://wineseeker.co.nz/

Wines On Line – http://www.winesonline.co.nz/  

International

The New Zealand Cellar (UK) – www.thenewzealandcellar.co.uk/

Ki WinNZ (AUS)- http://www.kiwinz.com.au/

Marlborough Single Vineyard Wine (UK) – http://www.marlboroughsinglevineyards.co.uk/

New Zealand Wine Navigator (USA) – https://www.nzwinenavigator.com/

Neuseeland Weinboutique (Germany, Austria, mainland Europe) – http://www.neuseeland-weinboutique.de/

Neuseeland Weinboutique (Switzerland)- http://www.neuseeland-weinboutique.ch/

The Odd Bottle (Singapore)http://www.theoddbottle.com/

Wein Munz – Wines of New Zealand (Munich, Germany) – https://www.wein-munz.de/