Buy Wine Online


New Zealand Wine Sales Online

Purchase Wine online by visiting these online wine sales stores. These include wholesale and retail merchants as well as distributors in both New Zealand and overseas that deal in New Zealand Wines. There is also a selection of wine clubs where you sign up to monthly or quarterly deliveries of wine to your door!


New Zealand

Accent on Wine – http://www.accentonwine.co.nz/
AdVintage – http://advintage.co.nz
Black Market – http://www.blackmarket.co.nz/
Bottle Service – https://bottleservice.co.nz/
Caro Wines – http://www.caros.co.nz/
Casa del Vino – http://www.casadelvino.co.nz/
Cellarworks Wines – http://www.cellarworks.co.nz/
Centre City Wines and Spirits – http://www.centrecity.co.nz/ 
Cleanskins Wines – http://www.cleanskinwines.co.nz/
Crown Range Cellar – http://www.crownrangecellar.com/
Cult Wine – http://cultwine.co.nz/
Decant Vintners & Epicures – http://www.decantwine.co.nz/
Direct Wines – http://www.directwines.co.nz/
Fine Wine Delivery Company – http://www.finewinedelivery.co.nz/
Finer Wines – http://www.finerwines.co.nz/
First Glass Wines and Spirits Limited – http://www.first-glass.co.nz/
Fitz-Gerald Wine (Auctions) – http://www.fitzgeraldwine.co.nz/
Glengarry Wines – http://www.glengarry.co.nz/
Global Shelf – https://globalshelf.nz/
Great Little Vineyards – http://www.greatlittlevineyards.com/
Hillsdene Wines – http://www.hillsdenewines.co.nz/
Last Drinks – http://www.lastdrinks.co.nz/
Liquor King – http://www.lk.co.nz/
Liquorland NZ – http://www.liquorland.co.nz/
Martinborough Wine Merchants – http://www.martinboroughwinemerchants.com/
McGregors Wholesale Liquor – http://www.mcgregors-wines.co.nz/
Moore Wilson’s Wine Direct – https://moorewilsons.co.nz/wine-beer-spirits.html
Mosgreen-Webbs (wine auctions) – http://www.mossgreen-webbs.co.nz/
NZ Wine Home – http://www.nzwinehome.co.nz/
NZ Wine Navigator – http://www.nzwinenavigator.com/
NZ Wine Shop – http://www.nzwineshop.co.nz/
NZ Wine Society – https://www.nzwinesociety.co.nz/
Onvine – https://www.onvine.co.nz/
Planet Wine – http://www.planetwine.co.nz/
Primo Vino – http://www.primovino.co.nz/
Regional Wines & Spirits – http://www.regionalwines.co.nz/
Scenic Cellars – http://www.sceniccellars.co.nz/
Send A Bottle – http://www.sendabottle.co.nz/
Shop the Wine Life – http://shop.thewinelife.co.nz/
Sip IT – http://www.sipit.co.nz/
The Good Wine Co. – http://www.thegoodwine.co.nz/
The Wine Auction Room – https://www.wineauctionroom.com/
The Wine Life – https://thewinelife.co.nz/
United Cellars – http://www.unitedcellars.co.nz/
Village Winery – http://www.villagewinery.co.nz/
Vindaq Wine Dealers Automated Quotations – https://www.vindaq.com/
Vineonline – http://www.vineonline.co.nz/ 
Vinofino – http://www.vinofino.co.nz/ 
VinoMofo – https://vinomofo.co.nz/
VItis Cellars – http://www.vitiscellars.co.nz
Waiheke Wine Centre – http://www.waihekewinecentre.co.nz/
Wine and More – http://www.wineandmore.co.nz/ 
Wine Box – http://www.winebox.co.nz/
Wine Cave – https://www.winecave.nz/
Wine Central – http://www.winecentral.co.nz/
Wine Circle – http://www.winecircle.co.nz/
Wine Direct – http://www.winedirect.co.nz/
Wine Freedom – http://www.winefreedom.co.nz/
Wine Friend – http://www.winefriend.co.nz/
Wine Lord – http://www.winelord.co.nz/
Wine Sale – http://www.winesale.co.nz/
Wine Seeker – http://wineseeker.co.nz/
Winedealer – http://www.winedealer.co.nz
Winemakers Dozen – http://www.winemakersdozen.co.nz/
WineNZ – http://www.winenz.com/
Wineplus – http://www.wineplus.co.nz/
Wines On Line – http://www.winesonline.co.nz/ 
Wino’s Liquor – http://www.winos.co.nz/

International

Ki WinNZ (AUS)- http://www.kiwinz.com.au/
Marlborough Single Vineyard Wine (UK) – http://www.marlboroughsinglevineyards.co.uk/
Neuseeland Weinboutique (Germany, Austria, mainland Europe) – https://www.neuseeland-weinboutique.de/en/index
Neuseeland Weinboutique (Switzerland)- http://www.neuseeland-weinboutique.ch/
New Zealand Wine Navigator (USA) – https://www.nzwinenavigator.com/
The New Zealand Cellar (UK) – www.thenewzealandcellar.co.uk/
The Odd Bottle (Singapore) – http://www.theoddbottle.com/ 
Wein Munz – Wines of New Zealand (Munich, Germany) – https://www.wein-munz.de/