Wine Tourism


New Zealand Wine Tourism Operators by Region

Wine Tourism in New Zealand is a huge draw-card for visitors from overseas, so we will be listing New Zealand Wine Tourism Businesses in this area of the New Zealand Wine Directory.

There are many companies in NZ that will take you on a tour of our Vineyards and Wineries – whether it be a half day trip to 3 or 4 vineyards, or a 16 day nation-wide journey around New Zealand in a luxury Bus.

If your wine tourism business is not listed please contact us and let us know the details.


National – Across Regions

100% Pure New Zealand.com – Wine – http://www.newzealand.com/

Classic New Zealand Wine Trail – http://classicwinetrail.co.nz/

Enjoi NZ – Queenstown & Waiheke – http://enjoi.nz/

Land of Wine – http://www.landofwine.co.nz/

Maori Trails – http://www.maoritrails.co.nz/culinary-wine-tours

OnzaMap – http://www.onzamap.co.nz/

Wine Tours Australia & New Zealand – http://winetoursaustralia-nz.com/


Northland

Bay of Islands Wine Tours – https://www.bayofislands.tours/


Auckland

Auckland Wine Tours NZWINEPRO – http://www.nzwinepro.co.nz/

Auckland Fine Wine Tours – http://www.insidertouring.co.nz/

Auckland Wine Trail Tours – http://www.winetrailtours.co.nz/

Wine Ventures – https://www.wineventures.co.nz/


Waiheke Island

Ananda Tours – http://www.ananda.co.nz/

Around Waiheke Tours – http://aroundwaiheketours.co.nz/

Waiheke Custom Wine Tours – http://www.waihekecustomwinetours.co.nz/

Waiheke Island Wine Tours – http://www.waihekeislandwinetours.co.nz/


Waikato – Bay of Plenty

Tauranga Tasting Tours – http://www.tastingtours.co.nz/


Gisborne


Hawke’s Bay

Absolute de Tours – http://www.absolutedetours.co.nz/

Coastal Wine Cycles – http://www.winecycles.co.nz/

Field Trip – https://www.fieldtripnz.com/

First Light Travel – http://www.firstlighttravel.com/wine

Hawkes Bay Scenic Tours – http://www.hbscenictours.co.nz/

Hooters Vintage and Classic Car Hire – http://www.hooters-hire.co.nz/

Grape Escape Wine Tours – https://www.grapeescape.net.nz/

Napier Classic Cars – Wine Tours – http://www.napierclassiccars.co.nz/

OdysseyNZ – http://www.odysseynz.com/

On Yer Bike Winery Tours – http://www.onyerbikehb.co.nz/

Prinsys Wine Tours – http://www.prinsystours.co.nz/wine.html

Screwed Wine Adventure Co. – http://www.screwed.nz/

Vince’s World of Wine Tours – http://www.worldofwinetours.co.nz/


Central North Island

Ready to Roll Shuttles, Rotorua – https://ready2roll.co.nz/


Wellington and the Wairarapa

Green Jersey Cycle Tours – http://greenjersey.co.nz/

Martinborough Food & Wine Producers Tour – http://www.zestfoodtours.co.nz/

Martinborough Wine Tours – http://www.martinboroughwinetours.co.nz/

Martinborough Wine Walks – https://martinboroughwinewalks.com/


Nelson

Bay Tours – http://www.baytoursnelson.co.nz/wine/

Hosted Wine Tours, Nelson – http://vintagewinetours.co.nz/nelson-wine-tours/

VeloVino Wine Tours – http://velovino.co.nz/

Vintage Wine Tours – http://vintagewinetours.co.nz/

Wine Art & Wilderness – http://www.wineartandwilderness.co.nz/touroptions


Marlborough

Bike Hire Marlborough – http://www.bikehiremarlborough.co.nz/

Bubbly Grape Wine Tours – http://www.bubblygrape.co.nz/

Escape to Marlborough – http://www.escapetomarlborough.co.nz/wine

Explore Marlborough: Food and Wine Tours – http://www.exploremarlborough.co.nz/

Grapelander Tours – http://www.grapelandertours.co.nz/

Hop n Grape Wine and Beer Tours – http://hopngrapetours.co.nz/

Hop On Hop off Wine Tours – https://hoponhopoffwinetours.com/

Hosted Wine Tours, Blenheim – http://vintagewinetours.co.nz/blenheim-wine-tours/

Highlight Wine Tours – http://www.highlightwinetours.co.nz/

Jade Tours – http://marlboroughjadetours.co.nz/

Jimmy’s Wine Tours – http://www.jimmys.nz/

Love Marlborough / Wine – http://marlboroughnz.com/

Marlborough Travel – http://www.marlboroughtravel.co.nz/

Marlborough Wine Tours – http://www.marlboroughwinetours.co.nz/

Marlborough Sounds Shuttles – http://www.marlboroughtours.co.nz/

Molesworth Tour Company – http://www.molesworthtours.co.nz/

Na Clachlan Wine Tours – https://naclachanwinetours.co.nz/

Sounds Connection – http://www.soundsconnection.com/tourcats/wine-tours/

The Marlborough Museum Wine Exhibition – http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

The Vines Village – http://www.thevinesvillage.co.nz/

The Wine Station – http://www.thewinestation.co.nz/

Wine Country Connections – http://www.winecountryconnections.co.nz/

Wine Tours By Bike – http://www.winetoursbybike.co.nz/


Canterbury and Waipara

Cheeky Wine Tours – https://www.cheekywinetours.com/

North Canterbury Food and Wine Trail – http://www.foodandwinetrail.co.nz/

Pukeko Junction – https://pukekojunction.co.nz/

Waipara Wine Tours – http://www.waiparawinetour.co.nz/

Waitaki

Waitaki Wine Tours – http://waitakiwinetours.oamaru.net.nz/


Otago

Alpine Adventures (Wine Tours) – http://alpineadventures.co.nz/wine-tours/

Alpine Wine Tours – https://alpinewinetours.co.nz/

Appellation Wine Tours – http://www.appellationwinetours.nz

Black ZQN Wine Tours – http://www.blackzqn.com/winetours.php

Funny French Cars – http://www.funnyfrenchcars.co.nz/

Heliview Wine Tours – https://www.heliview.co.nz/wine-tours.html

Hop On Hop off Wine Tours – https://hoponhopoffwinetours.com/

Limousine Line Queenstown – http://www.limousineline.co.nz/

NZ Wine Tours, Otago – http://www.nzwinetours.co.nz/

Roaring Tours – https://www.roaringtours.co.nz/

Queenstown Wine Trail – http://www.queenstownwinetrail.co.nz/

The Winery – http://www.thewinery.co.nz/

Vine 2 Wine – https://www.vine2wine.co.nz/

Wanaka Wine Tours – http://wanakawinetours.com/

Wine Tastes – NZ Wine Experience – http://www.winetastes.co.nz/


International Wine Tours

Best of New Zealand Wine Tours – http://www.bestofnzwinetours.com/