New Zealand Trophy winners at the 2012 IWC

Congratulations to all the New Zealand Trophy winners at the 2012 International Wine Challenge.

Bald Hills Central Otago Single Vineyard Pinot Noir 2010
Central Otago Trophy

Cambridge Road Pinot Noir 2010
Martinborough Trophy

John Forrest Collection Waitaki Valley Pinot Noir 2009
Waitaki Trophy
New Zealand Pinot Noir Trophy

Marks and Spencer Single Block Series S1 Sauvignon Blanc 2011 (Yealands Estate) International Sauvignon Blanc Trophy
White Marlborough Trophy

Mills Reef Elspeth Syrah 2010 Mills Reef Winery
New Zealand Syrah Trophy

Ngatarawa Alwyn Winemakers Reserve Chardonnay 2010
New Zealand Chardonnay Trophy
New Zealand White Trophy
IWC Sustainable Trophy

Cuvee Number 8 NV No 1 Family Estate
New Zealand Sparkling Trophy

Saint Clair Pioneer Block 14 Doctor’s Creek Pinot Noir 2010
Red Marlborough Trophy

Share This Page / Post