NZ Wine Bars


Here is a list of Wine bars / Tasting Rooms across New Zealand.

If you’d like to have your wine bar included please contact John HERE

Itch Wine Bar, New Plymouth
There is nothing nicer than popping into a wine bar / bistro and tasting a few wines, along with some finger food, small plates or tapas.

Apero – https://www.apero.co.nz/ Auckland

Bachus – https://bacchusdunedin.nz/ Dunedin

Cave á Vin – https://www.caveavin.co.nz/ Auckland

Cellar Door – https://cellardoor.nz/ Christchurch

Clay – https://366krd.co.nz/ Auckland

Dida’s Wine Lounge – https://www.didaswinelounge.co.nz/ Auckland

Glass – https://www.glassrestaurant.co.nz/ Wellington

Itch Wine Bar – http://itchwinebar.co.nz/ New Plymouth

Matisse Wine Bar – https://www.matissebar.com/ Napier

Noble Rot – https://www.noblerot.co.nz/ Wellington

Not Without You, NWY – https://www.nwy.co.nz/ Christchurch

Puffin – https://www.puffinwinebar.com/ Wellington

Rimu Grove Wine Bar – https://www.rimugrove.co.nz/ Nelson

Salty Pidgin – http://saltypidgin.nz/ Wellington

Scotch Wine Bar & Wine Shop – https://www.scotchbar.co.nz/ Blenheim

Stafford Road Wine Bar – http://www.staffordroadwinebar.co.nz/ Auckland

Tasteology – https://www.tasteology.co.nz/ Nelson

The Urban Winery – https://www.theurbanwinery.co.nz/ Napier

The Vintry – https://www.vintry.co.nz/ Matakana

The Wine Bank – https://thewinebank.nz/ Martinborough

The Wine Box Cafe – https://www.thewineboxcafe.co.nz/ Auckland

The Wine Station – https://www.thewinestation.co.nz/ Blenheim

The Winery – https://www.thewinery.co.nz/ Central Otago

Vin Bar – https://www.vinbar.co.nz/ New Plymouth

V.know – https://www.vknow.co.nz/ Queenstown