North Island Tourism


Fantastic News!

We have now partnered with Vintrail Solutions to make booking your next New Zealand Wine Experience so incredibly simple and immediate.

Visitors can now scroll through all available Wine Experiences, select, book or make your request depending on availability. Secure payments can also be processed online.


Book Your Next North Island Wine Experience Now!


North Island Tour Operators

Northland

Bay of Islands Wine Tours – https://www.bayofislands.tours/

Auckland

Auckland Wine Tours NZWINEPRO – http://www.nzwinepro.co.nz/

Auckland Fine Wine Tours – http://www.insidertouring.co.nz/

Auckland Wine Trail Tours – http://www.winetrailtours.co.nz/

Wine Ventures – https://www.wineventures.co.nz/

Waiheke Island

Ananda Tours – http://www.ananda.co.nz/

Around Waiheke Tours – http://aroundwaiheketours.co.nz/

Waiheke Custom Wine Tours – http://www.waihekecustomwinetours.co.nz/

Waiheke Island Wine Tours – http://www.waihekeislandwinetours.co.nz/

Waikato – Bay of Plenty

Ready to Roll Shuttles, Rotorua – https://ready2roll.co.nz/

Tauranga Tasting Tours – http://www.tastingtours.co.nz/

Gisborne

Gisborne Tours – http://www.gisbornetours.nz/

Hawke’s Bay

Absolute de Tours – http://www.absolutedetours.co.nz/

Coastal Wine Cycles – http://www.winecycles.co.nz/

Field Trip – https://www.fieldtripnz.com/

Hawkes Bay Scenic Tours – http://www.hbscenictours.co.nz/

Hooters Vintage and Classic Car Hire – http://www.hooters-hire.co.nz/

Grape Escape Wine Tours – https://www.grapeescape.net.nz/

Napier Classic Cars – Wine Tours – http://www.napierclassiccars.co.nz/

OdysseyNZ – http://www.odysseynz.com/

On Yer Bike Winery Tours – http://www.onyerbikehb.co.nz/

Prinsys Wine Tours – http://www.prinsystours.co.nz/wine.html

Vince’s World of Wine Tours – http://www.worldofwinetours.co.nz/

Wellington and the Wairarapa

Green Jersey Cycle Tours – http://greenjersey.co.nz/

Martinborough Food & Wine Producers Tour – http://www.zestfoodtours.co.nz/

Martinborough Wine Tours – http://www.martinboroughwinetours.co.nz/

Martinborough Wine Walks – https://martinboroughwinewalks.com/