South Island Tourism


Fantastic News!

We have now partnered with Vintrail Solutions to make booking your next New Zealand Wine Experience so incredibly simple and immediate.

Visitors can now scroll through all available Wine Experiences, select, book or make your request depending on availability. Secure payments can also be processed online.


Book Your Next South Island Wine Experience Now!


South Island Tour Operators

Nelson

Bay Tours – http://www.baytoursnelson.co.nz/wine/

Vintage Wine Tours – http://vintagewinetours.co.nz/

Wine Art & Wilderness – http://www.wineartandwilderness.co.nz/touroptions

Marlborough

Bike Hire Marlborough – http://www.bikehiremarlborough.co.nz/

Bubbly Grape Wine Tours – http://www.bubblygrape.co.nz/

Escape to Marlborough – http://www.escapetomarlborough.co.nz/wine

Explore Marlborough: Food and Wine Tours – http://www.exploremarlborough.co.nz/

Grapelander Tours – https://www.grapelandertours.co.nz/

Hop ‘n Grape Wine and Beer Tours – http://hopngrapetours.co.nz/

Hop On Hop off Wine Tours – https://hoponhopoffwinetours.com/

Hosted Wine Tours, Blenheim – http://vintagewinetours.co.nz/blenheim-wine-tours/

Highlight Wine Tours – http://www.highlightwinetours.co.nz/

Jade Tours – http://marlboroughjadetours.co.nz/

Jimmy’s Wine Tours – http://www.jimmys.nz/

Love Marlborough / Wine – http://marlboroughnz.com/

Marlborough Travel – http://www.marlboroughtravel.co.nz/

Marlborough Wine Tours – http://www.marlboroughwinetours.co.nz/

Molesworth Tour Company – http://www.molesworthtours.co.nz/

Na Clachlan Wine Tours – https://naclachanwinetours.co.nz/

Premium Wine Tours – https://www.premierwinetours.co.nz/

Sounds Connection – http://www.soundsconnection.com/tourcats/wine-tours/

The Marlborough Museum Wine Exhibition – http://www.marlboroughmuseum.org.nz

The Vines Village – http://www.thevinesvillage.co.nz/

The Wine Station – http://www.thewinestation.co.nz/

Wine Country Connections – http://www.winecountryconnections.co.nz/

Wine Tours By Bike – http://www.winetoursbybike.co.nz/

Canterbury and Waipara

Cheeky Wine Tours – https://www.cheekywinetours.com/

North Canterbury Food and Wine Trail – http://www.foodandwinetrail.co.nz/

Pukeko Junction – https://pukekojunction.co.nz/

Waipara Wine Tours – http://www.waiparawinetour.co.nz/

Waitaki

Waitaki Wine Tours – http://waitakiwinetours.oamaru.net.nz/

Otago

Alpine Adventures (Wine Tours) – http://alpineadventures.co.nz/wine-tours/

Alpine Wine Tours – https://alpinewinetours.co.nz/

Appellation Wine Tours – http://www.appellationwinetours.nz

Black ZQN Wine Tours – http://www.blackzqn.com/winetours.php

Funny French Cars – http://www.funnyfrenchcars.co.nz/

Heliview Wine Tours – https://www.heliview.co.nz/wine-tours.html

Hop On Hop off Wine Tours – https://hoponhopoffwinetours.com/

NZ Wine Tours, Otago – http://www.nzwinetours.co.nz/

Roaring Tours – https://www.roaringtours.co.nz/

Queenstown Wine Trail – http://www.queenstownwinetrail.co.nz/

The Winery – http://www.thewinery.co.nz/

Vine 2 Wine – https://www.vine2wine.co.nz/

Wanaka Wine Tours – http://wanakawinetours.com/

Wine Tastes – NZ Wine Experience – http://www.winetastes.co.nz/