Marketing and Distribution


Here is a list of companies involved in the Marketing and Distribution of New Zealand Wine both locally and globally.


5Forests – http://5forests.com/

ABV Marketing – https://www.abvmarketing.co.nz/

Access Wine Service – http://www.accesswineservice.com/

Allen & Co – https://www.allenandco.co.nz/

Antipodean Sommelier – http://www.aswines.co.nz/

Brand Amp – http://www.brandamp.co.nz

Bulk Wine Distribution – http://www.bulkwinedistribution.co.nz

Champagne Lady – http://www.champagnelady.co.nz/

Co Pilot Distributors – http://copilotdistributors.co.nz

Dhall & Nash Fine Wines – http://www.dnfinewine.com/

Drinkfo – https://www.drinkfo.com/

Eurovintage – http://www.eurovintage.co.nz

Federal Merchants – http://federalmerchants.co.nz/brands/wine-brand

Global Wine Consultants – http://www.wineconsultant.co.nz

Hancocks Wines and Spirits – http://www.hancocks.co.nz/

Hop and Vine – http://www.hopandvine.co.nz

Lion NZ – https://www.lionco.com/our-brands/alcohol-beverages-nz/wine-nz

New Zealand Lighter Wine – https://www.nzlighter.wine/

MacVine International – http://macvine.co.nz/

Marvellous Marketing – http://marvellousmarketing.co.nz/

Mineral Wine – http://www.mineralwine.co.nz

Negociants NZ – http://www.negociantsnz.com

New Zealand Boutique Wines – http://www.newzealandboutiquewines.com

NZ Lighter Wines – http://nzlighter.wine/

New Zealand Wine and Spirits Merchants – http://www.nzwsm.co.nz/

New Zealand Wine in India – http://newzealandwine.in/home.html

New Zealand Wine Portfolio – http://nzwineportfolio.co.nz

Niche Wines NZ – https://www.nichewinesnz.com/

NZ Agriculture – http://nzagriculture.com/products/wine

NZ Wine Export – http://www.nzwineexport.com/

NZ Wine Home – http://www.nzwinehome.co.nz/

Procure Liquor – http://www.procureliquor.co.nz

Quench Collective – http://quenchcollective.co.nz/

Sacred Hill Wine Company – http://www.sacredhillwineco.co.nz

Sense the Wine – http://www.sensethewine.com

Sip Marketing – http://www.sipnz.com

Taylored Wines – http://www.tayloredwines.co.nz

The Wine Portfolio – https://www.wineportfolio.co.nz

Vinabonus (Europe) – http://vinabonus.com/

Vintners New Zealand – http://www.vintnersnz.co.nz

Wag & Co Wine Distribution – https://www.wagandco.nz/

Wine Brokers New Zealand – http://www.winebrokers.co.nz