Wine Events


New Zealand Wine Events in New Zealand.

Winetopia 2020 – https://www.winetopia.co.nz/
Wellington 9-10 October : Auckland – 30-31 October

South Island Wine & Food Festival – https://winefestival.co.nz/
Hagley Park, Christchurch – Saturday 5 December 2020

Organic Wine Week – https://www.organicwinenz.com/organic-wine-week

Tauranga Food, Wine & Music Festival – https://www.taurangafwm.co.nz/

Toast Martinborough – https://toastmartinborough.co.nz/

Craft’d – Wines and Spirits Festival – https://craftd.global/

Winetopia – http://www.winetopia.nz/

Central Otago Pinot Noir Celebration – http://www.pinotcelebration.co.nz/

In Praise of Riesling – http://www.inpraiseofriesling.co.nz/

Marlborough Wine & Food Festival – http://www.wine-marlborough-festival.co.nz/

New Zealand Wine – Pure Discovery – http://www.nzwine.com/events/

Negociants Fine Wine Tour 2018 – http://www.negociantsfinewinetour.com/

North Canterbury Wine & Food Festival – http://www.ncwineandfood.co.nz/

NZ Wine of the Year Awards – https://www.nzwine.com/en/events/new-zealand-wine-of-the-year-awards/

Seresin Estate – Degustation at Waterfall Bay – https://seresin.co.nz/collections/waterfall-bay-tickets

Taste of Auckland – http://tasteofauckland.co.nz/

The Food Show – http://www.foodshow.co.nz/

The Seriously Good Food Show – http://www.seriouslygoodfoodshow.co.nz/

Toast Martinborough Wine Food and Music Festival – http://www.toastmartinborough.co.nz/

Winejobs Online Trade Diary


NZ WINE COMPETITIONS

Air New Zealand Wine Awards – http://www.airnzwineawards.co.nz/

Fine Wines of New Zealand – http://finewines.nz/

Marlborough Wine Show – http://www.marlboroughwineshow.co.nz/

New Zealand International Wine Show – http://www.nziws.co.nz/

New Zealand Organic Wine Awards – http://organicwineawards.co.nz/

NZ Sommelier Challenge – https://www.sommelier.co.nz/

Romeo Bragato Wine Awards – http://www.bragato.org.nz/

Royal NZ Show Competition for Aromatic Wines – http://www.theshow.co.nz/

Wine Show NZ – http://www.wineshow.co.nz


INTERNATIONAL WINE COMPETITIONS

The International Bulk Wine & Spirit Show 2018 – http://ibwsshowuk.com/

The London International Wine Competition – http://londonwinecompetition.com/