Services and Advice


NZ Wine Services and Advice

Links to suppliers of various services and advice to the New Zealand Wine Industry.

Aquafire Ltd – http://aquafireltd.co.nz/

Aura Sustainability – http://www.aurasustainability.com/page/Wine

Bayley’s Rural Viticulture – http://www.bayleys.co.nz/rural/viticulture/for-sale

Bottle Shots – http://ankhphotography.net/bottleshots

Carol Bunn – Artisan Winemaker – http://www.wineartisan.co.nz/

Drinkfo – https://www.drinkfo.com/ 

Highly Palatable – http://www.highlypalatable.com

Hill’s Laboratories – http://www.hill-laboratories.com/winelab

Indevin – http://www.indevin.com/

Kathy Bartley Wine Marketing – http://www.kbmarketing.co.nz/

Kennards Wine Storage – http://www.kennards.co.nz/wine-storage

Kiwi Labels – http://www.kiwilabels.co.nz

Kiwi-Oeno – http://kowine.co.nz/default.aspx

Lake Wine Services – http://www.lakewineservices.co.nz/Wine Consultancy Services

Leading Label – http://leadinglabel.co.nz/

London Studio Limited – http://www.londonstudio.co.nz

Lynnette Hudson – http://www.lynnettehudson.com/

M Productions – http://mproductions.co.nz/

Markhams – http://www.markhams.co.nz/industries/wine

Nick Winter Vineyard Consultancy – http://nwvc.co.nz/

NZ Wine Partners – https://www.facebook.com/NZ-Wine-Partners

Phoenix Barrel Rejuvenation – http://www.vintechpacific.co.nz/

Precision Helicopters Ltd – http://www.precisionhelicopters.com/

Radich Law – http://www.radichlaw.co.nz/our-services/wine-industry/

The NZ Society for Viticulture and Oenology – http://www.nzsvo.org.nz/

Safety Wire – http://safetywire.co.nz/

Solander Cellars (Gisborne) – http://www.solandercellars.com/

Spring Creek Vintners – http://www.scvl.co.nz/

Three Lamps Films – https://www.threelampsfilms.com/

Traction Consulting – http://tractionconsulting.co.nz/

Vine to Wine to Market – http://www.vinetowine.co.nz/

VinPro – http://vinpro.co.nz/

Vinsense – http://www.vinesense.co.nz/

Vine Sight – http://vinesight.com.au/

Viticultura – http://www.viticultura.co.nz/

Viticulture Horizons – http://viticulturehorizons.co.nz/

Vitis Divine – http://www.vitisdivine.com/

Wine Bottlers Marlborough – http://www.winebottlers.co.nz/

Wine Network – http://www.winenetwork.co.nz/

Wine Partners –

Wine Solutions – Central Otago – http://www.wine-solutions.co.nz/

Wine to Cellar – http://www.winetocellar.co.nz/