NZ Wine Bars


Wine Bars / Tasting Rooms across New Zealand.

If you’d like to have your wine bar included please contact John HERE

Itch Wine Bar, New Plymouth
There is nothing nicer than popping into a wine bar / bistro and tasting a few wines, along with some finger food, small plates or tapas. Image: Itch Bar, New Plymouth


A

Annabels Wine Bar – https://www.annabelswinebar.com/ Auckland

Aperitif Wine Bar & Shop – https://www.aperitif.co.nz/ Greytown

Apero – https://www.apero.co.nz/ Auckland

Atelier K Road – https://www.atelierkrd.co.nz/ Auckland

B

Bachus – https://bacchusdunedin.nz/ Dunedin

Bar Celeste – https://www.barceleste.com/ Auckland

Beau – Wine Bar – https://www.beauponsonby.co.nz/ Auckland

Black Dog Bar – https://www.blackdogbar.co.nz/ Te Anau

C

Cave á Vin – https://www.caveavin.co.nz/ Auckland

Cellar 495 – https://495wineselect.co.nz/cellar-495/ Hastings

Cellar Door – https://cellardoor.nz/ Christchurch

Cinderella – https://www.cinderellawinebar.co.nz/ Wellington

Clay – https://366krd.co.nz/ Auckland

D

Dida’s Wine Lounge – https://www.didaswinelounge.co.nz/ Auckland

Downstairs – https://downstairs.co.nz/ Christchurch

F

Fidelio Cafe & Wine Bar – https://www.fidelio.co.nz/ Blenheim

Flor, An Everyday Wine Bar – https://366krd.co.nz/

G

Graze Wine Bar – https://grazewinebar.co.nz/ Wellington

H

https://www.knownunknown.co.nz/pages/house-wine New Plymouth

I

Itch Wine Bar – http://itchwinebar.co.nz/ New Plymouth

J

The Jaya’s Wine Bar – https://thejayas.co.nz/ Wellington CBD

Jervois Road Wine Bar – https://www.jervoisrd.co.nz/ Auckland

K

Kampai – https://www.kampai.nz/ Auckland

Karahui Wine Bar & Eatery – https://www.karahui.co.nz/ Martinborough

L

Little Monday Bar – https://www.themondayroom.nz/littlemonday / Christchurch

Local Kitchen & Bar – https://www.lokalqt.co.nz/ Queenstown

M

Matisse Wine Bar – https://www.matissebar.com/ Napier

N

Noble Rot – https://www.noblerot.co.nz/ Wellington

P

Plonk Wine Bar – https://www.plonkwinebar.co.nz/ Wellington

Puffin – https://www.puffinwinebar.com/ Wellington

R

Rimu Grove Wine Bar – https://www.rimugrove.co.nz/ Nelson

S

Salty Pidgin – https://www.saltypidgin.nz/ Wellington

Salut Salut – https://www.salutsalut.co.nz/ Christchurch

Scotch Wine Bar & Wine Shop – https://www.scotchbar.co.nz/ Blenheim

Solera – https://www.solera.nz/ Mt Maunganui

Somm Wine Bar – https://www.sommcellardoor.co.nz/ Auckland

Stafford Road Wine Bar – http://www.staffordroadwinebar.co.nz/ Auckland

Stanley Avenue Wine Bar – https://www.stanleyavenue.co.nz/ Auckland

T

The Cork & Cap – https://www.thecorkandcap.co.nz/ Cromwell

The Urban Winery – https://www.theurbanwinery.co.nz/ Napier

The Vintry – https://www.vintry.co.nz/ Matakana

The Wine Box Cafe – https://www.thewineboxcafe.co.nz/ Auckland

The Wine Station – https://www.thewinestation.co.nz/ Blenheim

The Winery – https://www.thewinery.co.nz/ Queenstown

V

Valli Wine Bar – https://valliwine.com/wine-bar / Kurow – Waitaki

Vin Bar – https://www.vinbar.co.nz/ New Plymouth

Share This Page / Post