NZ Wine Bars


Here is a list of Wine bars / Tasting Rooms across New Zealand.

If you’d like to have your wine bar included please contact John HERE

Itch Wine Bar, New Plymouth
There is nothing nicer than popping into a wine bar / bistro and tasting a few wines, along with some finger food, small plates or tapas.
Image: Itch Bar, New Plymouth


A

Annabels Wine Bar – https://www.annabelswinebar.com/ Auckland

Aperitif Wine Bar & Shop – https://www.aperitif.co.nz/ Greytown

Apero – https://www.apero.co.nz/ Auckland

B

Bachus – https://bacchusdunedin.nz/ Dunedin

Bar Celeste – https://www.barceleste.com/ Auckland

Beau – Wine Bar – https://www.beauponsonby.co.nz/ Auckland

C

Cave á Vin – https://www.caveavin.co.nz/ Auckland

Cellar Door – https://cellardoor.nz/ Christchurch

Cinderella – https://www.cinderellawinebar.co.nz/ Christchurch

Clay – https://366krd.co.nz/ Auckland

D

Dida’s Wine Lounge – https://www.didaswinelounge.co.nz/ Auckland

I

Itch Wine Bar – http://itchwinebar.co.nz/ New Plymouth

K

Karahui Wine Bar & Eatery – https://karahui.co.nz/ Martinborough

L

Local Kitchen & Bar – https://www.lokalqt.co.nz/ Queenstown

M

Matisse Wine Bar – https://www.matissebar.com/ Napier

N

Noble Rot – https://www.noblerot.co.nz/ Wellington

Not Without You, NWY – https://www.nwy.co.nz/ Christchurch

O

Orchard Wine Bar – https://www.orchardwinebar.com/ Carterton

P

Puffin – https://www.puffinwinebar.com/ Wellington

R

Rimu Grove Wine Bar – https://www.rimugrove.co.nz/ Nelson

S

Salty Pidgin – http://saltypidgin.nz/ Wellington

Salut Salut – https://www.salutsalut.co.nz/ Christchurch

Scotch Wine Bar & Wine Shop – https://www.scotchbar.co.nz/ Blenheim

Solera – https://www.solera.nz/ Mt Maaunganui

Stafford Road Wine Bar – http://www.staffordroadwinebar.co.nz/ Auckland

T

The Urban Winery – https://www.theurbanwinery.co.nz/ Napier

The Vintry – https://www.vintry.co.nz/ Matakana

The Wine Box Cafe – https://www.thewineboxcafe.co.nz/ Auckland

The Wine Cave – https://www.winecave.nz/ Auckland

The Wine Station – https://www.thewinestation.co.nz/ Blenheim

The Winery – https://www.thewinery.co.nz/ Central Otago

V

Vin Bar – https://www.vinbar.co.nz/ New Plymouth

Please Feel Free To Share