South Island

Wine Regions of The South Island

There are five separate wine regions in the South Island of New Zealand – from Nelson in the north west to the Central Otago region in the central southern area.

Click each title to visit the regional page, read about each region, watch a video and find a list of all the wineries and vineyards in that region. 

Share This Page / Post