Products and Equipment


Companies that provide the products and/or equipment that are related to and support the New Zealand Wine Industry.


AGPRO NZ Ltd – http://www.agpro.co.nz/

Autoline – http://autoline.net.nz/

Baywicks – http://www.winestorage.co.nz/

Botryzen – http://www.botryzen.co.nz/

Classico Wine Racks – http://www.classico.co.nz/

Drink In Tube – http://drinkintube.co.nz/

Esvin Wine Resources – http://www.esvin.co.nz/

Globelet Vino Unbreakable Wine Glasses – http://globeletvino.com/

Govino Drinkware – http://www.govinonz.com/

Kauri Wine Products – http://www.kauriwine.com/

Klima – http://www.klima.co.nz/

Link Plas – http://www.linkplas.com/

Nairn Harvesters – http://www.nairn.co.nz/

Nelson Cooperage – http://www.nelsoncooperage.co.nz/

Net Master – http://netmaster.co.nz/

New Zealand Extracts – http://nzextracts.co.nz/

Oak and Whale – http://oakandwhale.co.nz/

Pillar Tools – http://www.pillartools.co.nz

Promotional Shop – http://www.promotionalshop.co.nz/Wine

PruneTec – http://www.prunetec.co/

Regency Imports – http://www.regencyimports.co.nz/

Riedel New Zealand – https://riedelglass.co.nz/

The Spiegelau Store – https://www.thespiegelaustore.co.nz/

Thermal Solutions – http://www.thermalsolutions.co.nz/

UBfree Wine Preservative Neutraliser (Nelson) – http://www.ubfreewine.com

Ultrasonic Wine Aging –

Vinea – http://vinea.co.nz/

ViniQuip – http://www.viniquip.co.nz/

Vinsight -Winery Management Software – http://www.vinsight.net.nz/

Vitis NZ – From Vine to Wine – http://www.vitis.co.nz/

Wine and Beverage – http://www.wineandbeverage.co.nz/

Wine Country Creations – http://www.winecountrycreations.nz/

Wine On The Side – https://www.wineracksnz.co.nz/

Winely – http://www.winely.co.nz/

Winequip – http://www.winequip.co.nz/

Wineracks – http://www.wineracks.co.nz/

WineRax – http://www.winerax.co.nz/Storage and Cellaring

Winesave – https://www.winesave.com/